Goodbyes are inevitable between me and my “4”

Apple recently announced the release of the “bigger and badder” iPhone 5.  With this announcement, I feel it’s the end of a good relationship.   The “4” has been good to me. I like its camera, “it does the trick” so to speak.  I know, I don’t have to switch up but I will conform and get the latest  “i” gadget.

So goodbyes are inevitable between me and my  “4”.  I’m going to the Big Apple soon, I’m hoping to capture lots of memorable images  and as it has done in the past, my “4” should do the trick. You may call it, its last hoorah.

For now, I want to share my personal favorite photos taken with my “4”.

“The Bean”

“The bean frenzy”

“Another flight out of O’Hare”

“Reflection”

“The stare”

“The Smile”

“The fan”

Leave a Reply

