Random About

I’m the one in the orange and brown shoes.

I just recently started my blog and I’m happy that a few of my fellow bloggers are enjoying my posts. Thank you all, especially to Patrick Latter, a great photographer, for being my first follower.

I enjoy blogging, I find that the posts I come across has a sincerety and uniqueness about them that I can’t help but appreciate all of them.  Through photos, images and words of other bloggers, I’m rediscovering day by day just how colorful and interesting we all are, and also the world around us.

My wonderful wife and beautiful daughter, Charley, sometimes help me pick out the photos I post. Of course, Charley’s favorite posts are the ones about her.

Well that’s enough about me.

Cheers!

14 thoughts on “Random About

Leave a Reply

