Five reasons why I love the “Sun”

5.  Sunday.  It’s the one day  I can just BE.  I can be in my pajamas all day, relax and just put my feet up.

4.  It rhymes with Fun.  I always eat my dessert first. Fun!

3.  Sunflower.  My favorite flower, I call it the “happy flower”.

2.  THE Sun.  Sunrise and sunset, what’s not to love.

1.  It rhymes with Son.  My wife told me this past Saturday, Oct. 20th at 8:45 am that we are expecting our second child.  Charley will soon have a play mate for life. It’s a blessing and we’re ecstatic.  We have no preference, as long as the baby is healthy…Ohhh, but to have a boy🙂

No worries, I will not be posting photos of me changing diapers.

4 thoughts on “Five reasons why I love the “Sun”

Leave a Reply

