Weekly Photo Challenge: Green

Page 41, “Prayer for everyday living” by Alan Walker.

All I remember about this book was that I bought it at a discount store and have never read a single page of it.

I was going to throw it out  but I flipped through a couple of pages and this one stood out.  After finally reading a page, I realized it’s worth sharing, not because the page and photo is green, nor it’s perfect for this week’s photo theme.  Rather it’s because of its message of  family and community; something I believe we can all relate to.

Well, these are the people I pray for everyday.  The loves of my life; Emy, Charley and the twins (can’t see them yet, they’re on their way though)

Who do you pray for?

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Green

Leave a Reply

